Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"MichaelTurner-sfs"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1998-02-27 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Queen Jane, Playing in the Band-> Mississipi Half Step, Bird Song, West LA Fade Away Mountains of the Moon, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Wild Horses, The Other One-> Dark Star-> Chinacat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away, E: Like A Rolling Stone, E2: Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,740 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Hell In A Bucket Loser Little Red Rooster Bird Song Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,983 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1981-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Sugaree On The Road Again Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women -> Little Red Rooster Don't Ease Me In Looks Like Rain Bertha -> The Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well -> Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 5,128 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater, UC Berkeley on 1981-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw -> d1t02 - Bertha d1t03 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t04 - Big River d1t05 - To Lay Me Down -> d1t06 - Little Red Rooster d1t07 - Loser d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - Ramble On Rose -> d1t10 - Let It Grow -> d1t11 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - It Must Have Been The Roses d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Terrapin Station -> d2t07 - Never Trust A Woman -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,283 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1983-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Space -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Touch Of Grey -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,441 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1981-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall - San Diego Community Concourse on 1982-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Candyman -> El Paso Althea New Minglewood Blues Set 2 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Ship Of Fools Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,129 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1983-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,320 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,663 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1977-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Looks Like Rain Sugaree El Paso Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Loser The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; FM; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 5,290 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Althea -> d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - Bird Song d1t10 - Passenger d2t01 - Candyman -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t06 - Samson And Delilah d2t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - The Othe...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,400 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree Cassidy Deep Elem Blues C C Rider Friend Of The Devil Passenger Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,578 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,079 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,850 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Coliseum on 1991-06-01 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal Picasso Moon, Foolish Heart, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,313 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree